Accueil
   Contact us

Contact us

Provincial office
Special Olympics Québec

1274, rue Jean-Talon Est, Suite 200
Montréal (Québec) H2R 1W3
Telephone : 514 843-8778
Toll-Free : 1 877 743-8778
 info@olympiquesspeciaux.qc.ca

 

Quebec office
Special Olympics Québec

Karine Harvey and Joanye Girard 
2301, 1re Avenue
Québec (Québec)  G1L 3M9
Karine Harvey 418 622-0502 or toll free line 1-888-622-0502
Joanye Girard  418 614-1488 or toll free line 1 844 614-1488

 info@olympiquesspeciaux.qc.ca

Permanent team
Francine Gendron

Executive Director
514 843-8778 ext. 223
fgendron@olympiquesspeciaux.qc.ca

James Lapierre

Director, Sports Programs and Community Development
514 843-8778 ext. 230
jlapierre@olympiquesspeciaux.qc.ca

Isabelle Mainville

Accounting Director
514 843-8778 ext. 226
imainville@olympiquesspeciaux.qc.ca

Madeleine Sinclair

Youth Program Coordinator
514 843-8778 ext. 231
msinclair@olympiquesspeciaux.qc.ca

Lucie Savaria

Administrative assistant

514 843-8778, ext. 221
lsavaria@olympiquesspeciaux.qc.ca

Vacancy

Financing activities Coordinator and Torch Run Liaison 

514 848-8778 

Tristan Delmas

Healthy Communities Director 

514 843-8778 ext. 228
tdelmas@olympiquesspeciaux.qc.ca

 

Maude Provencher

Coordonnatrice aux sports 

514 843-8778, poste 229
mprovencher@olympiquesspeciaux.qc.ca

Ode Caron

Strategic and Financial Development Director
514-843-8778
ocaron@olympiquesspeciaux.qc.ca

Sports permanent team
Karine Harvey

Sports Coordinator
Quebec City area
(418) 622-0502 or toll free line 1 888-622-0502
kharvey@olympiquesspeciaux.qc.ca

Coordinator for competitions in: 

  • Boccia
  • Curling
  • Rythmic gymnastics
  • Small pins
  • Large pins
  • Cross-country skiing
Maude Provencher

Sports Coordinator

514 843-8778, ext. 229
mprovencher@olympiquesspeciaux.qc.ca

 

Coordinator for competitions in:

  • Basketball
  • Golf
  • Swimming
  • Snowshoeing
  • Alpine Skiing
  • Soccer

Subscribe to the Newsletter

Partners

© 2021 Special Olympics Québec