Accueil
   Contact us

Contact us

Provincial office
Special Olympics Québec

1274, rue Jean-Talon Est, Suite 200
Montréal (Québec) H2R 1W3
Telephone : 514 843-8778
Toll-Free : 1 877 743-8778
Fax : 514 843-8223

 

Quebec office
Special Olympics Québec

a/s Karine Harvey and Joanye Girard (on maternity leave)
2301, 1re Avenue
Québec (Québec)  G1L 3M9
Phones: Karine 418 622-0502 and Joanye 418 614-1488
Fax: 514-843-8223

Permanent team
Francine Gendron

Executive Director
514 843-8778 ext. 223
fgendron@olympiquesspeciaux.qc.ca

James Lapierre

Director, Sports Programs and Community Development
514 843-8778 ext. 230
jlapierre@olympiquesspeciaux.qc.ca

Marianne Dupuis

Executive Assistant
514 843-8778, ext. 226
mdupuis@olympiquesspeciaux.qc.ca

Position to be filled

Communications Director
514 843-8778 

Maude Poulin-Lemieux

Youth Program Coordinator
514 843-8778 ext. 231
mplemieux@olympiquesspeciaux.qc.ca

Eddie Bonvard

Financing activities Coordinator and Torch Run Liaison 
514 848-8778 ext. 224
ebonvard@olympiquesspeciaux.qc.ca

Tristan Delmas / Esther Latourès (maternity leave)

Development and Community Relations Coordinator

514 843-8778 ext. 228
tdelmas@olympiquesspeciaux.qc.ca

David-Saher Sayah

Comptroller

514-843-8778 ext. 232

comptabilite@olympiquesspeciaux.qc.ca

Sports permanent team
Ariane Chrétien Boucher

Sports Coordinator
514 843-8778 ext. 233
acboucher@olympiquesspeciaux.qc.ca

Coordinator for competitions in:

  • Golf
  • Swimming
  • Alpine skiing
  • Basketball
  • Snowshoeing
James Lapierre (Joanye Girard on maternity leave)

Director, Sports Programs and Community Development
514-843-8778 ext. 230
jlapierre@olympiquesspeciaux.qc.ca

 

Coordinator for competitions in:

  • Softball
  • Soccer
  • Athletics
  • Powerlifting
  • Floor hockey
  • Speed skating
  • Figure skating
Karine Harvey

Sports Coordinator
Quebec City area
(418) 622-0502 or Toll free line 1-888-622-0502
kharvey@olympiquesspeciaux.qc.ca

Coordinator for competitions in: 

  • Boccia
  • Curling
  • Rythmic gymnastics
  • Small pins
  • Large pins
  • Cross-country skiing
Karine McGraw (on maternity leave)

Sports Coordinator, support to coaches

 

Subscribe to the Newsletter

Partners

© 2017 Special Olympics Québec