List of Local Chapter Coordinators

Abitibi-Témiscamingue Region

         Local Chapter - Rouyn-Noranda
         Isabelle Rivest
         rouyn-noranda@olympiquesspeciaux.qc.ca

Bourassa Region

Local Chapter - Bourassa
Zeff Guiducci
bourassa@olympiquesspeciaux.qc.ca

Centre-du-Québec Region

Local Chapter - Drummond - Arthabaska - Érable
Catherine Thibaudeau
drummond@olympiquesspeciaux.qc.ca

Chaudière-Appalaches Region

Local Chapter - Lévis - Beauce
Pierre Duval
levis-beauce@olympiquesspeciaux.qc.ca

Estrie Region

Local Chapter - Sherbrooke
Brigitte Blanchard
sherbrooke@olympiquesspeciaux.qc.ca

Lac St-Louis Region

Local Chapter - Southwest Island
Suzanne Pedicelli

soi-swi@olympiquesspeciaux.qc.ca

Local Chapter - West Island
Louise Fregeau

odi-wi@olympiquesspeciaux.qc.ca


Local Chapter - North End
Rachel Kaplan
ndi-ni@olympiquesspeciaux.qc.ca

Lanaudière Region

Local Chapter - Joliette
Marie Ricard
joliette@olympiquesspeciauxqc.ca

Local Chapter - L'Assomption
Marc-André Guimont
lassomption@olympiquesspeciaux.qc.ca

Laurentians Region

Local Chapter - Basses-Laurentides
Marie-Christine Désilets 
basses-laurentides@olympiquesspeciaux.qc.ca

Local Chapter - St-Jérôme
Lorraine Larocque
st-jerome@olympiquesspeciaux.qc.ca

Local Chapter - Ste-Agathe
Sophie Dion
ste-agathe@olympiquesspeciaux.qc.ca

Laval Region

Local Chapter - Laval
Geneviève Cossette
laval@olympiquesspeciaux.qc.ca

Mauricie Region

Local Chapter Trois-Rivières
Céline Gélinas

trois-rivieres@olympiquesspeciaux.qc.ca

Local chapter Centre Mauricie

centre-mauricie@olympiquesspeciaux.qc.ca
 

Outaouais Region

         Local Chapter Gatineau
         Pascale Coggings
 

Québec Region

Local Chapter - Québec Capital Region
Johanne Boivin
quebec@olympiquesspeciaux.qc.ca

Local Chapter - Charlevoix
Johannie Simard
charlevoix@olympiquesspeciaux.qc.ca

Local Chapter - Portneuf
portneuf@olympiquesspeciaux.qc.ca

Richelieu-Yamaska Region

          Local Chapter - Brome-Missisquoi-Haute-Yamaska
          Chantale Belley
          bmhy@olympiquesspeciaux.qc.ca

South Shore Region

Local Chapter - Haut-Richelieu
Marcel Boucher

haut-richelieu@olympiquesspeciaux.qc.ca


Local Chapter - Lajemmerais - Vallée-du-Richelieu
Serge Clavette
lajemmerais-vr@olympiquesspeciaux.qc.ca

 

Saguenay-Lac Saint-Jean Region

Local Chapter - Saguenay
Sabrina Boucher
saguenay@olympiquesspeciaux.qc.ca
 

Southwest Region

Local Chapter Châteauguay
Carole Labrie
chateauguay@olympiquesspeciaux.qc.ca

Local Chapter - Suroît
Danielle Sarrazin
suroit@olympiquesspeciaux.qc.ca


For questions or information on any other Region or Local Chapter, please contact the Special Olympics Québec Montréal office at info@olympiquesspeciaux.qc.ca or at 514 843-8778 or 1 877 743-8778.

Subscribe to the Newsletter

© 2017 Special Olympics Québec