List of Local Chapter Coordinators

Abitibi-Témiscamingue Region

         Local Chapter - Rouyn-Noranda

Bourassa Region

Local Chapter - Bourassa

Centre-du-Québec Region

Local Chapter - Drummond - Arthabaska - Érable
Catherine Thibaudeau

Chaudière-Appalaches Region

Local Chapter - Lévis - Beauce
Pierre Duval

Estrie Region

Local Chapter - Sherbrooke
Brigitte Blanchard

Lac St-Louis Region

Local Chapter - Southwest Island
Suzanne Pedicelli

Local Chapter - West Island
Louise Fregeau

Local Chapter - North End
Rachel Kaplan

Lanaudière Region

Local Chapter - Joliette
Sylvie Ducharme

Local Chapter - L'Assomption

Laurentians Region

Local Chapter - Basses-Laurentides

Local Chapter - St-Jérôme
Mathieu Larocque

Local Chapter - Ste-Agathe

Laval Region

Local Chapter - Laval
Geneviève Cossette

Mauricie Region

Local Chapter Trois-Rivières
Céline Gélinas

Local chapter Centre Mauricie

Montreal Region

          Local chapter Montréal-Concordia

          Pierre Bourdon

          Pierre Pilon

Outaouais Region

         Local Chapter Gatineau
         Gerry Mullingan

Québec Region

Local Chapter - Québec Capital Region
Johanne Boivin

Local Chapter - Charlevoix
Johannie Simard

Local Chapter - Portneuf

Richelieu-Yamaska Region

          Local Chapter - Brome-Missisquoi-Haute-Yamaska
          Chantale Belley

South Shore Region

Local Chapter - Haut-Richelieu
Marcel Boucher

Local Chapter - Lajemmerais - Vallée-du-Richelieu
Serge Clavette

Local Chapter - Roussillon
Manon Léger

Saguenay-Lac Saint-Jean Region

Local Chapter - Saguenay
Sabrina Boucher

Southwest Region

Local Chapter Châteauguay
Carole Labrie

Local Chapter - Suroît
Danielle Sarrazin

For questions or information on any other Region or Local Chapter, please contact the Special Olympics Québec Montréal office at or at 514 843-8778 or 1 877 743-8778.

Subscribe to the Newsletter


© 2021 Special Olympics Québec